vintagehomespun

a love of all things vintage and homemade

In the beginning July 5, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — vintagehomespun @ 2:26 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Hello and welcome to one and all who stop by – pull up a chair, have a cuppa, let’s chat a while.

I’ve wanted to do this for a while, to write, to share my thoughts and projects, but I never quite got it together and thought I couldn’t really do it. But then, recently a good friend died, and what I learned from him was that if I wanted to do something then there was no reason not to, so I am inspired by him to try.

So here goes. This will be a space for my ramblings, my plans, my everyday endeavours and hopefully a gallery for my finished projects and other little crafty things that catch my eye.

Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

