vintagehomespun

a love of all things vintage and homemade

Fall Into Reading 2011 October 24, 2011

Filed under: Fall Into Reading 2011 — vintagehomespun @ 4:24 pm
Tags: ,

Ok, so I realise I’m a month behind on this but I’ve only just stumbled across it. Over on Callapidder Days I read about this and felt inspired to join in.

I like the idea of a reading challenge – I may finally finish books that I’ve been reading for a while!

On my list are:

1. Wildwood – A Journey Through Trees by Roger Deakin

2. A Tiny Bit Marvellous by Dawn French

3. Boudica – Dreaming The Eagle by Manda Scott

And if I get through those and still have time…

4. Musicophilia by Oliver Sacks

So I’ll begin this evening, dividing my time between reading and crochet. And I’ll be checking out the reading question on Callapidder Days on Wednesday.

Happy reading x

 

One Response to “Fall Into Reading 2011”

  1. beberouge Says:

    Yeah it’s good to have another reader along, I’m onto my 2nd book and I am loving it. so glad I signed up as I probably never would of read it otherwise. xx


Leave a Reply

