vintagehomespun

a love of all things vintage and homemade

Almost… December 20, 2011

Filed under: Christmas,Crochet,Family — vintagehomespun @ 4:30 pm
Tags: , ,

I can’t believe it’s almost Christmas! It seemed like there were weeks to go and now… it’s the 20th already!

Our tree is up, cards posted, gifts being wrapped, and plenty of mad last minute crafting going on!

I only have 9 colour changes remaining on my ripple blanket and I’m determined to finish it, and even have all the ends sewn in. Hence, not much time for posting but hopefully photos and a ta-dah when it’s done!

To all of you who read my posts and leave your lovely comments I wish a very merry Christmas, a peaceful and happy holiday, a time of blessings and good wishes, and hopefully we can have a catch-up before the New Year begins.

Love and Christmas wishes xxx

 

 

2 Responses to “Almost…”

  1. beberouge Says:

    Merry Christmas to you too, I have my fingers crossed the ripple is finished and can not wait to see it. Have a lovely Christmas xx

  2. Eileen Says:

    Have a very Merry Christmas!


Leave a Reply

