vintagehomespun

a love of all things vintage and homemade

August 4th – ‘love’ August 4, 2013

Filed under: August Break,Books,Photo Journal — vintagehomespun @ 10:58 pm
Tags: , ,

Love. There are so many photos that I could have taken but over the past couple of days I have been preoccupied by one particular love – books. There’s something about the holidays which inspires me to get my reading in order, so yesterday, armed with a list and a lot of ideas, I set out for Waterstones…

20130804-225631.jpg

And came home with an armful of holiday reading!

Happy Sunday xx

 

One Response to “August 4th – ‘love’”

  1. Ailsa Says:

    Robert Macfarlane is waiting for me too! (Though it’s a different one…) And let me know what Summer in February is like – I’ve heard good things about it 🙂


Leave a Reply

